## Undergraduate Research Ethics Committee Committee Members 2019-2020

Name	Role	Department / Division / Centre
Prof Renée Blaauw	Chairperson	Human Nutrition
Prof Sharon Kling	Vice Chairperson	Paediatrics & Child Health
Dr Janet Bell	Member	Nursing & Midwifery
Dr Angela Dramowski	Member	Paediatrics & Child Health
Dr Martha Geiger	Member	Rehabilitation Studies
Dr Lee-Ann Jacobs-Nzuzi Khuabi	Member	Occupational Therapy
Dr Debbie Marais	Member & Coordinator	Undergraduate Research Office
Ms Helena Oosthuizen	Member	Speech-Language & Hearing Therapy
Dr Colette Pienaar	Member	Medical Microbiology
Dr Leigh van den Heuvel	Member	Psychiatry
Dr Evette van Niekerk	Member	Human Nutrition
Ms Lauren van Turha	Administrator	Research Development & Support Division